So its been a while…

And I know, I havent posted a saucy new events entry or meaningful bit of prose for you, my dear followers, for quite some time now.

Naughty Alli.

And although I’m not one to be making excuses, these past few months have been terribly busy. I’ve travelled to Rome, modelled for an international fashion tradeshow, appeared as a guest judge for SkyOnes programme, Pineapple Dance Studios, and, oh yeah, am writing a book of prose.

All whilst balancing university, photoshoots, and secret celebrity parties, of course…

Not to worry, my dears. You havent been neglected. Rather, ive accumulated quite a wealth of stories to share ;). I have a few prose pieces (although to read the rest, you must buy the book…an invesment, surely), reviews, scandals and fetishes galore.

Stay tuned…more to arrive very shortly.

Leave a Reply

